The Battle of the Pony Tail

Since we are having a boy, I don’t foresee this particular battle in my future…

My sister, Angela, was gracious enough to let me photograph her trying to “fix” Izzy’s hair for church {and is even allowing me to post the photos online}.

Someday, Izzy may not be appreciative of this evidence of her little personality.

Robert, my brother-in-law, would have been fine taking Izzy to church with crazy hair, but Angela insisted on trying to tame it into a pony tail.

Izzy was having none of it!

What 2-year-old wants to have to sit still for any amount of time? Much less to get her hair done when she could be playing???
Leave a Reply

