21Weeks.5Days.

My Pregnancy By The Numbers…
152 prenatal vitamins taken.

128 days until our due date.
117 days of heartburn.
84 miles ran.
28 yoga classes.
21 kickboxing classes.
14 days of craving sweets {in normal life I prefer salty}.
8 pounds gained.
4 visits to the OB.
3 days of severe back pain.
2 times that I have potentially felt kicks.
2 days until we learn the gender.
0 days of morning sickness.

I feel like I look much bigger in person than what these photos are conveying… 
maybe that is just a self confidence thing???

On a separate note, I am linking up with The Pleated Poppy for What I Wore Wednesday {since I have been taking my weekly preggo pics on Wed, it seemed like a good fit}. 
Leggings from Walmart. Shirt from Tar-jay. Chacos from REI. 

Leave a Reply

